4.93/5
Erick S. Lukman, DMD -  - Dentist

Lukman Dental

Erick S. Lukman, DMD

Dentist located in Mission District, San Francisco, CA

45 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Erick S. Lukman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erick Lukman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
MARIA P.
Submitted 08/16/19
La atención que recibí fue excelente tanto el Dr Lukman como todo el personal fueron amables y muy profesionales, recomendado 100%.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 08/16/19
I've been a customer of Lukman dental for several years now and have been extremely satisfied. From major dental work (two crowns on my front two teeth) and routine cleaning/maintenance - they're careful, competent and friendly.
DANIEL R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Lukman & his office always go out of their way to my you feel comfortable.
LIDIA C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Expelente
TIMOTHY S.
Submitted 06/25/19
I find Dr. Lukman and his whole team outstanding professional. I am always pleased with their service.
JAMES W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Went to the dentist this morning to get a couple of fillings done and it was painless.
GABRIELA B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Always get out with a big smile.
YANELY V.
Submitted 05/03/19
Doc great. Front staff can be more professional.
JAMES W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Everyone at the office is super, super friendly. The hygienist today was Connie. She was very sweet and gentle.
MARGARET C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Pleasant and painless!!
MARIANA L.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have a satisfied deep cleaning with no pain
EVGENY L.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great professional service as always!
SANDRA R.
Submitted 04/11/19
I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Lukman’s team always makes it very enjoyable.
LUIS R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Doctor is there to answer all your concerns, plus the work is done to my satisfaction
ADAM G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Top-notch dental care provided by a thorough and professional staff. I would highly recommend Dr Lukman and his practice to anyone.
YANELY V.
Submitted 01/29/19
Doctor is really nice
JASON H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Lukman is always so kind and positive. My teeth have come a long way since I started seeing him. Highly recommend!
YESENIA Q.
Submitted 01/03/19
Always satisfied with him and all the staff work in there!!! Thank you!!
CHRISTINE G.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr Lukman and his entire staff are awesome. He takes his time and explains everything and never seems rushed. Highly recommended.
ERIC N.
Submitted 11/07/18
I always have great visits with Dr. Lukman and his team. Appointments are quick, everyone is very friendly and helpful, and with email and text reminders it’s easy to set and stay on top of my dental health! Highly recommended. My teeth have never been in better care!
Location
Lukman Dental
2480 Mission Street, Suite 325
Mission District

San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415-373-6772
Fax: 415-285-7755
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-373-6772