4.92/5
Erick S. Lukman, DMD -  - Dentist

Lukman Dental

Erick S. Lukman, DMD

Dentist located in Mission District, San Francisco, CA

26 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Erick S. Lukman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erick Lukman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
ERIC N.
Submitted 11/07/18
I always have great visits with Dr. Lukman and his team. Appointments are quick, everyone is very friendly and helpful, and with email and text reminders it’s easy to set and stay on top of my dental health! Highly recommended. My teeth have never been in better care!
ANDREA M.
Submitted 10/11/18
I've been going to Lukman Dental for almost 2 years, and every experience has been great. They're very thorough, sensitive to my needs, address my concerns, and are usually quite quick! Highly recommend.
SILVIA M.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Lukeman is always so understanding, friendly, kind! He does an amazing work and has helped me so much! His staff is amazing, they always make you feel so welcome and at home! I always look forward to see them!
ADRIANA I.
Submitted 08/23/18
Best doctor ever, and the staff is also amazing
ALEKSANDR P.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Lukman provides a personal touch, flexible and patient approach and has a polite team. One tip to the staff, when giving recommendations to patients, please be explicit, show how to do something and explain why.
LEE B.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very Plesant and not painful to me at all
L SCOTT G.
Submitted 07/10/18
T
RICKY F.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great staff!
LEE B.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very good service
ROBERTO J.
Submitted 07/02/18
Muy confortable
NATLIE H.
Submitted 06/12/18
Fast and efficient! Thank you!
Jamal B.
Submitted 06/04/18
Great dude, easy to chat with and always answers all of my questions. Very friendly and does awesome work!
YOOHEE H.
Submitted 05/21/18
Very well treated!
DEYSI Q.
Submitted 04/21/18
Always a great and friendly service
Lorissa A.
Submitted 08/19/17
I haven't been to the dentist in over eight years and this was a great first time visit with Dr. lukman. The dental hygienist was thorough, gentle and clearly explained what was going on. Dr. Lukman did a fantastic job and referred me to a specialist to fix my old root canal. The front desk was also very helpful in explaining my insurance and setting up follow up appointments. I will definitely be back!
David K.
Submitted 04/29/17
Everyone at the office were extremely friendly and helpful (from the front staff to the hygienist to the dentist). It was not a complicated visit, but everything went smoothly and quickly. Highly recommend this office and team!
Stephen T.
Submitted 03/30/17
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Quick service.
Laura M.
Submitted 03/24/17
Just had my first appointment at Lukman for a simple cleaning. The staff were friendly and professional and the hygienist got my teeth in great shape! It was a very good experience.
Sandra O.
Submitted 03/10/17
Highly recommend, Dr. Erick Lukman - he is great dentist! Very knowledgeable and detailed on this work. This is a great office, the staff is great and supper friendly.
Yadira R.
Submitted 03/09/17
I always get great experiences every time I go to Dr. Lukman's office. Julie, Mary and averybody is so nice . Than you!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location
Lukman Dental
2480 Mission Street, Suite 325
Mission District

San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415-373-6772
Fax: 415-285-7755
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-373-6772