4.93/5
Erick S. Lukman, DMD -  - Dentist

Lukman Dental

Erick S. Lukman, DMD

Dentist located in Mission District, San Francisco, CA

40 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Erick S. Lukman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erick Lukman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
JAMES W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Went to the dentist this morning to get a couple of fillings done and it was painless.
GABRIELA B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Always get out with a big smile.
YANELY V.
Submitted 05/03/19
Doc great. Front staff can be more professional.
JAMES W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Everyone at the office is super, super friendly. The hygienist today was Connie. She was very sweet and gentle.
MARGARET C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Pleasant and painless!!
MARIANA L.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have a satisfied deep cleaning with no pain
EVGENY L.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great professional service as always!
SANDRA R.
Submitted 04/11/19
I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Lukman’s team always makes it very enjoyable.
LUIS R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Doctor is there to answer all your concerns, plus the work is done to my satisfaction
ADAM G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Top-notch dental care provided by a thorough and professional staff. I would highly recommend Dr Lukman and his practice to anyone.
YANELY V.
Submitted 01/29/19
Doctor is really nice
JASON H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Lukman is always so kind and positive. My teeth have come a long way since I started seeing him. Highly recommend!
YESENIA Q.
Submitted 01/03/19
Always satisfied with him and all the staff work in there!!! Thank you!!
CHRISTINE G.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr Lukman and his entire staff are awesome. He takes his time and explains everything and never seems rushed. Highly recommended.
ERIC N.
Submitted 11/07/18
I always have great visits with Dr. Lukman and his team. Appointments are quick, everyone is very friendly and helpful, and with email and text reminders it’s easy to set and stay on top of my dental health! Highly recommended. My teeth have never been in better care!
ANDREA M.
Submitted 10/11/18
I've been going to Lukman Dental for almost 2 years, and every experience has been great. They're very thorough, sensitive to my needs, address my concerns, and are usually quite quick! Highly recommend.
SILVIA M.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Lukeman is always so understanding, friendly, kind! He does an amazing work and has helped me so much! His staff is amazing, they always make you feel so welcome and at home! I always look forward to see them!
ADRIANA I.
Submitted 08/23/18
Best doctor ever, and the staff is also amazing
ALEKSANDR P.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Lukman provides a personal touch, flexible and patient approach and has a polite team. One tip to the staff, when giving recommendations to patients, please be explicit, show how to do something and explain why.
LEE B.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very Plesant and not painful to me at all
Location
Lukman Dental
2480 Mission Street, Suite 325
Mission District

San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415-373-6772
Fax: 415-285-7755
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-373-6772