4.94/5
Erick S. Lukman, DMD -  - Dentist

Lukman Dental

Erick S. Lukman, DMD

Dentist located in Mission District, San Francisco, CA

33 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Erick S. Lukman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erick Lukman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
SANDRA R.
Submitted 04/11/19
I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Lukman’s team always makes it very enjoyable.
LUIS R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Doctor is there to answer all your concerns, plus the work is done to my satisfaction
ADAM G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Top-notch dental care provided by a thorough and professional staff. I would highly recommend Dr Lukman and his practice to anyone.
YANELY V.
Submitted 01/29/19
Doctor is really nice
JASON H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Lukman is always so kind and positive. My teeth have come a long way since I started seeing him. Highly recommend!
YESENIA Q.
Submitted 01/03/19
Always satisfied with him and all the staff work in there!!! Thank you!!
CHRISTINE G.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr Lukman and his entire staff are awesome. He takes his time and explains everything and never seems rushed. Highly recommended.
ERIC N.
Submitted 11/07/18
I always have great visits with Dr. Lukman and his team. Appointments are quick, everyone is very friendly and helpful, and with email and text reminders it’s easy to set and stay on top of my dental health! Highly recommended. My teeth have never been in better care!
ANDREA M.
Submitted 10/11/18
I've been going to Lukman Dental for almost 2 years, and every experience has been great. They're very thorough, sensitive to my needs, address my concerns, and are usually quite quick! Highly recommend.
SILVIA M.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Lukeman is always so understanding, friendly, kind! He does an amazing work and has helped me so much! His staff is amazing, they always make you feel so welcome and at home! I always look forward to see them!
ADRIANA I.
Submitted 08/23/18
Best doctor ever, and the staff is also amazing
ALEKSANDR P.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Lukman provides a personal touch, flexible and patient approach and has a polite team. One tip to the staff, when giving recommendations to patients, please be explicit, show how to do something and explain why.
LEE B.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very Plesant and not painful to me at all
L SCOTT G.
Submitted 07/10/18
T
RICKY F.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great staff!
LEE B.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very good service
ROBERTO J.
Submitted 07/02/18
Muy confortable
NATLIE H.
Submitted 06/12/18
Fast and efficient! Thank you!
Jamal B.
Submitted 06/04/18
Great dude, easy to chat with and always answers all of my questions. Very friendly and does awesome work!
YOOHEE H.
Submitted 05/21/18
Very well treated!
Location
Lukman Dental
2480 Mission Street, Suite 325
Mission District

San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415-373-6772
Fax: 415-285-7755
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-373-6772