4.94/5
Erick S. Lukman, DMD -  - Dentist

Lukman Dental

Erick S. Lukman, DMD

Dentist located in Mission District, San Francisco, CA

52 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Erick S. Lukman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erick Lukman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
HAROLD O.
Submitted 01/07/20
Just wanted to chime in and let the world know how great Dr Lukman and his staff are with patients. This is my 2nd year as a patient. Dr Lukman is a friendly caring dentist. Most people have fear of dentist but he is very gentle and will make you feel very comfortable. The staff is also very friendly and caring. My daughter actually recommended Dr.Lukman and I’ve not looked back .. Thanks Dr.Lukman and staff.. Keep up your great works !!!
MARK D.
Submitted 12/09/19
As always was very quick, no pain, and a great outcome.
DAVID SR L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always great service by All of them at the office. David L.
REGINA F O.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent service every visit
CESAR C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent service, I will not change my Dentist flor anyone, I’m very happy with the service provide
DAVID M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Lukman and his staff are the best. He answers all my questions very thoughtfully and they do a really good job.
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Good
MARIA P.
Submitted 08/16/19
La atención que recibí fue excelente tanto el Dr Lukman como todo el personal fueron amables y muy profesionales, recomendado 100%.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 08/16/19
I've been a customer of Lukman dental for several years now and have been extremely satisfied. From major dental work (two crowns on my front two teeth) and routine cleaning/maintenance - they're careful, competent and friendly.
DANIEL R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Lukman & his office always go out of their way to my you feel comfortable.
LIDIA C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Expelente
TIMOTHY S.
Submitted 06/25/19
I find Dr. Lukman and his whole team outstanding professional. I am always pleased with their service.
JAMES W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Went to the dentist this morning to get a couple of fillings done and it was painless.
GABRIELA B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Always get out with a big smile.
YANELY V.
Submitted 05/03/19
Doc great. Front staff can be more professional.
JAMES W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Everyone at the office is super, super friendly. The hygienist today was Connie. She was very sweet and gentle.
MARGARET C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Pleasant and painless!!
MARIANA L.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have a satisfied deep cleaning with no pain
EVGENY L.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great professional service as always!
SANDRA R.
Submitted 04/11/19
I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Lukman’s team always makes it very enjoyable.
Location
Lukman Dental
2480 Mission Street, Suite 325
Mission District

San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415-373-6772
Fax: 415-285-7755
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-373-6772