4.94/5
Erick S. Lukman, DMD -  - Dentist

Lukman Dental

Erick S. Lukman, DMD

Dentist located in Mission District, San Francisco, CA

33 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Erick S. Lukman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erick Lukman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
DEYSI Q.
Submitted 04/21/18
Always a great and friendly service
Lorissa A.
Submitted 08/19/17
I haven't been to the dentist in over eight years and this was a great first time visit with Dr. lukman. The dental hygienist was thorough, gentle and clearly explained what was going on. Dr. Lukman did a fantastic job and referred me to a specialist to fix my old root canal. The front desk was also very helpful in explaining my insurance and setting up follow up appointments. I will definitely be back!
David K.
Submitted 04/29/17
Everyone at the office were extremely friendly and helpful (from the front staff to the hygienist to the dentist). It was not a complicated visit, but everything went smoothly and quickly. Highly recommend this office and team!
Stephen T.
Submitted 03/30/17
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Quick service.
Laura M.
Submitted 03/24/17
Just had my first appointment at Lukman for a simple cleaning. The staff were friendly and professional and the hygienist got my teeth in great shape! It was a very good experience.
Sandra O.
Submitted 03/10/17
Highly recommend, Dr. Erick Lukman - he is great dentist! Very knowledgeable and detailed on this work. This is a great office, the staff is great and supper friendly.
Yadira R.
Submitted 03/09/17
I always get great experiences every time I go to Dr. Lukman's office. Julie, Mary and averybody is so nice . Than you!!!!!!!!!!!!
Elisa G.
Submitted 02/15/17
It's always fun to come get fixed up by Dr. Lukman. Who wants to go to a dentist appointment where you can't be yourself and laugh? The front desk is awesome and am always looking forward to my next appointment.
Silvia M.
Submitted 01/26/17
I highly recommend this dental office, not only they are so professional and take good care of my dental health but they are very warm and friendly. They also work with you to fit your schedule and needs.
Lysondra L.
Submitted 01/24/17
Great!
Erika Q.
Submitted 01/18/17
Tengo años de ser paciente del doctor lukman estoy muy contenta col el trabajo de él y delas trabajadoras no tengo q esperar largos meses para que me atiendan ami y amis hijos y selos recomiendo
Anna V.
Submitted 01/05/17
I just went to see Dr. Lukman for the first time and it was a great experience! He is very knowledgeable and helpful & so was the dental hygienist. I definitely recommend this place!
Wendy M.
Submitted 10/05/16
Excellent Dental office. I am what one would call a "difficult" patient due to a couple of bad experiences in my past. Dr. Lukman and his entire staff were gentle, patient, understanding. The office is friendly, casual and comfortable. Everything you could hope for, especially if you're sensitive like me. I had a cleaning, full exam, and multiple fillings. All went well. They were also very clear and specific about the payment, the amount I will owe compared to what my insurance will pay, in advance of my treatment. I have found a new dentist (finally) and dare I say I am actually looking forward to my next cleaning. Highly recommended.
Location
Lukman Dental
2480 Mission Street, Suite 325
Mission District

San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415-373-6772
Fax: 415-285-7755
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-373-6772